BLACK MARKET 6/10/18 FULL VENDOR LIST

The Boston Hassle and Ignore Rock’n’Roll Heroes present their joint effort, a bi-monthly one-day flea market featuring handmade artwork, prints, patches, records, tees, pins, ceramics, jewelry, zines, body care, tea, fiber art, vintage clothing, accessories, books, as well as tarot readings, haircuts, live drawings, and more!

PLUS: Coffee and tea from 1369 Coffee House on sale!
DOUBLE PLUS: A raffle for items donated by vendors, with drawings all day! Only $1 a ticket!

noon-6pm All Ages $1 Entry

VENDORS VENDORS VENDORS

Affordable Vinyl https://thriftstoresisyphus.tumblr.com/
Aimee Belanger Ceramicshttps://www.etsy.com/shop/AimeeBelangerShop/items
ArenArtCo https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArenArtCo
birchtigerjewelry https://www.instagram.com/birchtigerjewelry/
Black Ocean http://www.blackocean.org
Blue Dahlia Vintage https://www.etsy.com/shop/BlueDahliaVTG
Bodacious Buttons
Brian Huntress Arts http://www.brianhuntress.com
BujorHandmades https://www.etsy.com/shop/BujorHandmades
Bunny Love Zines
Cambrasine http://cambrasine.wixsite.com/portfolio
Cambridge Yarn Crafts https://www.etsy.com/shop/cambridgeyarncrafts
Casualigraphy http://www.instagram.com/casualigraphy
Chr0nGen no on b me to me https://ebay.com/usr/chr0ngen
Coastercats https://www.instagram.com/coastercats/
Crunkinpremo https://crunkinpremo.com
Cyclical in Nature https://www.cyclicalinnature.com/
Darius Silver Forge https://www.facebook.com/DariusSilverForge/
Decadent West http://www.etsy.com/shop/decadentwest
Eli Portman’s Art http://eliportman.weebly.com/
Emily Tirella Embroidery/ Make & Mendhttp://www.makeandmendsomerville.com
Flatline Zines https://www.instagram.com/flatline_zines/?hl=en
Francesca Colvario
Gracie Makes Things http://graciemakesthings.etsy.com
GraveWorld http://www.graveworld.com
Gray’s Ghoulish Goods
Haxan Hollow https://www.haxanhollow.com
Hell Bent Vintage
Historia Naturale http://www.historianaturale.com/
Holy Crow http://www.holycrowart.com
Hot Foot Vintage https://www.instagram.com/hotfootvintage
Illico Clothing http://Etsy.com/shop/illicoclothingco
Illuminated Seed Society
Inkroot Studio https://www.noahgrigni.com/
Jeff Bartell Art http://jeffbartell.storenvy.com/
Jeperbees https://www.jepervary.com/shop
Just another bad artist https://www.instagram.com/justanotherbadartist/
Katie Langlois http://katielanglois.net
Kenahora https://www.instagram.com/kenahoraamulets
Kitsch Collins http://www.kitschcollins.com/
Lucidskins http://lucidskins.com
Magical Artist Joe Ledoux https://www.joeledoux.com
MALLGOTHTRASH http://www.mallgothrrash.etsy.com
Mariessa https://www.instagram.com/mariessad/
Mass Love Distro http://www.masslovedistro.com
Matt Breen’s vinyl, media and vintage merch closethttp://www.facebook.com/mattkonastandup
Melrosebooks & Art
MERCH MERCH MERCH http://merchmerchmerch.club
MessyBxtch https://www.instagram.com/messy_bxtch/
Moon Eaters https://www.instagram.com/lolydrows/
Morally ambivalent arts https://www.Instagram.com/morally_ambivalent
Mud Hedz https://etsy.com/shop/mudHedz
Nick Shea
Old cool stuff
Old Hepster Vintage http://www.instagram.com/oldhepster
Omaha Beach Reads https://www.instagram.com/omahabeachreads/
Our Back Pockets http://www.ourbackpockets.com/
Paul Spears
Pied Raven Games http://www.piedraven.com
Pinscript http://pinscript.brandybingham.com
Property Materials / Deb Step https://www.etsy.com/shop/WalkInStudio
Punx in Recovery
Purgatory Ltd. http://www.purgatoryltd.com
Q collective
RenlorianCrafts https://etsy.com/shop/RenlorianCrafts
Retcon Crafts https://www.etsy.com/shop/RetconCrafts
Seapoint Trade https://etsy.me/2JRm7Uw
Second at Best http://secondatbest.com
Second Sun Creatives http://www.secondsuncreatives.com
Shapka https://www.instagram.com/shapka_art/
Shining Moon Studio https://www.instagram.com/shiningmoonstudio
Skandle (Bold Print Shop, LLC)https://boldmakerstudio.com/collections/skandle
Snake Hair Press https://snakehair.bigcartel.com/
Soy Much Brighter Candle Co. http://www.soymuchbrighter.etsy.com
Strange Pine http://strangepine.com/
Sub Rosa https://www.instagram.com/sub_rosa_collective
Sunshine Designs https://www.anniebuchholz.com
Surveillance Investments http://iaoiaoiao.com
Tarot : For Clarity and Manifestation
Taylor Popek | The Jellyfish Lady http://taylorpopek.com
THANKYOU_SEAN http://thankyousean.bigcartel.com
The atomic garden
The Bone Lady http://facebook.com/boneladyarts
The McGonagle Sisters Presenthttps://www.instagram.com/themcgonaglesisters/
Thermal Shock Studio http://www.instagram.com/goth__queen
Trash Can Collective
Victoria Marcelino http://victoriamarcelino.com
Wild Wall https://www.instagram.com/wild.wall/
Wilhelm Seam Leather Goods http://www.wilhelmseam.com
Wishbone http://www.instagram.com/wishbonemaine
ZENSQRL https://www.etsy.com/shop/ZENSQRL
Zine Team Live http://www.zineteam.live/
Zombie Romance https://www.zombie-romance.com

flier by Jen McMahon!