THE VENDORS OF BLACK MARKET 2/11/18


FEB MARKET VENDORS ANNOUNCED (more TBA)…

Aimee Belanger & Dottie Danger http://etsy.me/2CcWyux
Aly & Ollie Vintage http://etsy.com/shop/alyandollievintage
Artificial Distro http://instagram.com/artificialdistro
Backyard Soap Company http://backyardsoapco.com/
Blood Moon http://instagram.com/bloodmoonboston
Bold Print Shop, LLC (Skandle)https://boldmakerstudio.com/collections/skandle
Brian Huntress Arts http://www.brianhuntress.com/
Brilliant Botany http://www.brilliantbotany.com/shop
Casualigraphy http://www.instagram.com/casualigraphy
Cloudkarma https://www.cloudkarmapastels.com/
Dripping Dream Vintage http://depop.com/drippingdream
Eva Redamonti Illustration https://www.evaredamonti.com/
Feral Fawn Art http://www.feralfawnart.com/
Feral Flesh http://www.instagram.com/ponydong666
Francesca Colvario
Gracie Makes Things http://Etsy.com/shop/graciemakesthings/
Heartsineverystitch http://www.heartsineverystitch.etsy.com/
Hellbent vintage https://www.depop.com/sabbath_queen
Hidden Histories Zines https://issuu.com/meredithwade
Holy Crow http://www.holycrowart.com/
Hot Foot Vintage https://www.instagram.com/hotfootvintage/
Hotglue and Hobgoblins https://squareup.com/store/hot-glue-and-hobgoblins
Ink Forgotten http://eliportman.weebly.com/
Inkroot Studio http://noahgrigni.com/
Jeperbees https://jepervary.com/shop
Justbe Bling!
Kenahora https://www.instagram.com/kenahoraamulets/
Lexi’s Tree Fort https://www.lexistreefort.com/
Lil Champ https://www.instagram.com/lilchamp__/
Living Rainbows Fiber Co https://Etsy.com/shop/livingrainbowsfiber
Make & Mend http://makeandmendsomerville.com/
Mass Love Distro https://masslovedistro.com/
MessyBxtch https://www.etsy.com/shop/MessyBxtch
Mud Hedz http://www.etsy.com/shop/MudHedz
NOTHING MATTRESS https://www.patreon.com/nothingmattress
Our Back Pockets http://www.ourbackpockets.com/
Painkiller Records painkillerrecords.com
Pindigo grrrls https://www.etsy.com/shop/PindigoGrrrls
Pleasure Pie http://www.pleasurepie.org/
Punk Flapper http://www.ryanfrankhueston.com/
Purgatory Limited http://www.purgatoryltd.com/
Q Collective
Sane Comics http://healthymultiplicity.com/loonybrain/
Sarah Dudek Paintings & Prints https://www.instagram.com/sarah_dudek/
Shane Maxwell https://www.etsy.com/shop/churchofwalmart
SheCult https://www.facebook.com/shecultaf/
Soy Much Brighter Candle Co. http://www.soymuchbrighter.etsy.com/
Taylor Popek | The Jellyfish Lady http://taylorpopek.com/
THANKYOU_SEAN https://www.instagram.com/thankyou_sean/
The Atomic Garden
The Clack http://www.itstheclack.com/
The McGonagle Sisters Present…
Thermal Shock Studio
Why the long face? http://www.longfacegame.com/
Winter Hill Jewelry https://www.winterhill3d.com/
Zine Team Live http://www.otherplaces.online/
Zoe’s Wishing Well http://www.Etsy.com/shop/zoeswishingwell
My Big Pink Crafty Box https://www.etsy.com/shop/MyBigPinkCraftyBox
Vivant Vintage http://www.vivantvintage.com/

FB EVENT: https://www.facebook.com/events/321854318330474/

flier as always by Jen McMahon